Stock selldown

When I return from the Puyallup show, I will be posting my overstock.  If you have given me your e-mail at a show, I will be sending the list to you on e-mail. first come first served.

One Response to “Stock selldown”

  1. jan hader Says:

    Hi, a friend bought a set of the colored pencils at the Puyallup show on
    Friday, and showed them to us at a meeting on Sat…WOW…exctiting.
    She also mentioned your upcoming overstock sale. I couldln’t attend the show this year, but if I could be added to your e-mail notification list I would be so pleased..Thank You,,,Jan Hader

Leave a Reply

